contact

Phoenix House, Elmstone Business Park, Stoke Road, Elmstone Hardwicke, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire GL51 9SY
Telephone: +44 (0) 1242 295555 Fax: +44 (0) 1242 290111
Email: info@in2print.com

Sales

Members of our friendly and knowledgeable sales team are available to discuss your print requirements. If you’re making your very first print order, they’re full of ideas and if you’re looking for best-price printing for an existing project, call us to discuss.

Client Services & Estimating

Nicky Wilson nicky@in2print.com

Steve Macaulay steve.m@in2print.com

Ade Prewer ade@in2print.com

Adrian Overthrow adrian.overthrow@in2print.com

Digital & Mailing

Sam Dunbar digital@in2print.com

Administration and Accounts

Mike Robertson mike@in2print.com

How to find us

In2Print’s offices and print works are located in a modern, spacious factory on Elmstone Business Park, just off Junction 10 of the M5 near Cheltenham. There are easy road and rail links to the rest of the UK and plenty of car parking available for visitors. Birmingham and Bristol airports are approximately one hour’s drive from our offices.

Quick enquiry form

  • Telephone: +44 (0) 1242 295555
  • Fax: +44 (0) 1242 290111
  • Email: info@in2print.com

Get in touch

Elmstone Business Park, Phoenix House, Stoke Road,
Elmstone Hardwicke, Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL51 9SY

Tel: +44 (0) 1242 295555
Email: info@in2print.com
Fax: +44 (0) 1242 290111

Our Clients